http://scbar.org/Sections/WorkersCompensationSection/SectionCouncil.aspx
SCBar // Section Council
SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

Mark T. Arden
Chair
1510 Calhoun St.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 929-3600
marden@csa-law.com

Ian Maguire
Chair-Elect
607 Briarwood Dr., Ste. 1
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
(843) 361-7549
ian@maguirelawfirm.com

Anne V. Noonan
Vice Chair
421 Wando Park Blvd., Ste. 100
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
(843) 284-1097
avnoonan@wjlaw.net

Carole Dennison
Secretary
P.O. Box 2468
Greenville, SC 29602
(864) 235-8435
attorney@dennisonlawfirm.com

Steven Goldberg
Section Delegate
P.O. Box 50577
Summerville, SC 29485
(843) 871-6522
sgoldberg@steinberglawfirm.com

Walter Barefoot
Immediate Past Chair
P.O. Box 5478
Florence, SC 29502
(843) 656-4414
wbarefoot@turnerpadget.com

Council Members
Joe Ann Calvy (exp. 2014)
P.O. Box 610
Kingstree, SC 29556
(843) 354-5504
jcalvy@sc.rr.com

Michael Eller (exp. 2014)
P.O. Box 8976
Greenville, SC 29604
(864) 214-5122
mbellerlawfirm@gmail.com

J. Alan Bass (exp. 2015)
1039 44th Ave., N., Ste. 102
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
(843) 839-2501
abass@mickleandbass.com

William T. “Will” Littlejohn (exp. 2015)
421 Wando Park Blvd., Ste. 100
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
(843) 284-1084
wtlittlejohn@wjlaw.net

Matthew Cook (exp. 2016)
P.O. Box 1473
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 227-4321
mcook@turnerpadget.com

Lana Sims (exp. 2016)
P.O. Box 2285
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 254-4190
lsims@ellislawhorne.com