http://scbar.org/Sections/TrialandAppellateAdvocacySection/SectionCouncil.aspx
SCBar // Section Council
SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

Kirsten Small
Chair
P.O. Drawer 10648
Greenville, SC 29603
(864) 282-1112
ksmall@nexsenpruet.com

Thomas Vanderbloemen
Chair-Elect
P.O. Box 10589
Greenville, SC 29603
(864) 271-5428
tvanderbloemen@gwblawfirm.com

D. Bradwell Rustin
Vice Chair
104 S. Main St.
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 250-2320
brad.rustin@nelsonmullins.com

Tina Cundari
Secretary
1310 Gadsden St.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 231-7834
tcundari@sowellgray.com

Prentiss Counts Shealey
Immediate Past Chair/Section Delegate
P.O. Box 11329
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 896-4852
prentiss.shealey@llr.sc.gov

Council Members
Donnell G. Jennings (exp. 2014)
P.O. Box 1473
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 227-4215
djennings@turnerpadget.com

E. Warren Moise (exp. 2014)
P.O. Box 816
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 722-0311
warren.moise@gmail.com

Jennifer Dunlap (exp. 2015)
200 Meeting St., Ste. 301
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 727-2650
jennidunlap@parkerpoe.com

Sam Scoville (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 1107
Beaufort, SC 29901
(843) 524-3109
sscoville@harveyandbattey.com

John Townsend Cooper (exp. 2016)
1476 Ben Sawyer Blvd., Ste. 7
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
(843) 883-9099
jtc@jhcooper.com

Travis Olmert (exp. 2016)
P.O. Box 10828
Greenville, SC 29603
(864) 242-3566
travis.olmert@carterlawpa.com