http://scbar.org/Sections/ProbateEstatePlanningandTrustSection/SectionCouncil.aspx
SCBar // Section Council
SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

Ann S. Gluse
Chair
P.O. Box 1030
Columbia, SC 29202-1030
(803) 540-3941
ann.gluse@scbtonline.com

Gena P. Ervin
Chair-Elect
P.O. Box 2527
Florence, SC 29503
(843) 667-6613
gpe@orrfirm.com

William M. Reynolds III
Vice Chair
P.O. Box 11262
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 252-1500
wmr@toddandjohnson.com

Jennifer MacLeod
Secretary
P.O. Box 2285
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 254-4190
jmacleod@ellislawhorne.com

Catherine Kennedy
Section Delegate
P.O. Box 1473
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 254-2200
ckennedy@turnerpadget.com

John M. Jolley
Immediate Past Chair
P.O. Drawer 3
Hilton Head Island, SC 29938
(843) 785-2171
jjolley@mcnair.net

Council Members
Mary Barrow (exp. 2014)
2015 Boundary St., Ste. 336
Beaufort, SC 29902
(843) 379-8411
barrowlaw@outlook.com

Charles “Chuck” Verdin IV (exp. 2014)
P.O. Box 10084
Greenville, SC 29603
(864) 250-2230
charles.verdin@nelsonmullins.com

Brett A. Bluestein (exp. 2015)
200 Meeting St., Ste. 201
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 579-5516
brett.bluestein@ustrust.com

Melody J. Breeden (exp. 2015)
4420 Oleander Dr., Ste. 202
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
(843) 839-0611
mbreeden@breeden-law.com

Carole H. Gunter (exp. 2016)
2512 Devine St.
Columbia, SC 29205
(803) 254-7091
cgunter@mfglaw.net

Joseph L. Raad (exp. 2016)
452-26 Lakeshore Pkwy.
Rock Hill, SC 29730
(803) 327-5232
joeraadatty@comporium.net