http://scbar.org/Sections/GovernmentLawSection/SectionCouncil.aspx
SCBar // Section Council
SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

Timothy C. Winslow
Chair
1919 Thurmond Mall
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 252-7255
tim@scac.state.sc.us

W. Lawrence Brown
Chair-Elect
828 Richland Ave., W.
Aiken, SC 29801
(803) 642-3628
lbrown@aikencountysc.gov

Nancy Shealy
Vice Chair
1201 Main St., Ste. 1510
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 737-6937
nshealy@ic.sc.gov

Jeremy L. Cook
Secretary
134 Meeting St., 3rd Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 724-1117
jcook@hsblawfirm.com

A. “Sandy” Cruickshanks IV
Immediate Past Chair/Section Delegate
P.O. Box 786
Clinton, SC 29325
(864) 833-5011
lawaciv@att.net

Council Members
Robert R. “Rob” Smith II (exp. 2014)
100 N. Tryon St., Ste. 4700
Charlotte, NC 28202
(704) 331-1091
robsmith@mvalaw.com

W. Kurt Taylor (exp. 2014)
4045 Bridge View Dr., Ste. B238
N. Charleston, SC 29405
(843) 958-4015
ktaylor@charlestoncounty.org

Richard “Brent” Thompkins (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 790
Rock Hill, SC 29731
(803) 327-7191
brentthompkins@spencerfirm.com

Kimberly N. Wunder (exp. 2015)
301 University Ridge, Ste. 2400
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 467-7110
kwunder@greenvillecounty.org

Michael W. Burns (exp. 2016)
104 S. Main St., Ste. 700
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 271-4940
mburns@mcnair.net

Lisa R. Claxton (exp. 2016)
366 N. Church St., Ste. 1000
Spartanburg, SC 29303
(864) 596-2526
lclaxton@spartanburgcounty.org