http://scbar.org/Sections/EnvironmentandNaturalResourcesSection/SectionCouncil.aspx
SCBar // Section Council
SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

Robert C. “Cody” Lenhardt Jr.
Chair
P.O. Box 20867
Charleston, SC 29413
(843) 737-2874
cody@lenhardtlawfirm.com

Randolph R. Lowell
Chair-Elect/CLE Coordinator
930 Richland St.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 252-3300
rlowell@willoughbyhoefer.com

Sara P. Bazemore
Secretary
3751 Robert M. Grissom Pkwy.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
(843) 946-5686
sara.bazemore@nelsonmullins.com

Kelly D.H. Lowry
Immediate Past Chair/Section Delegate
753 E. Main St., Ste. 7
Spartanburg, SC 29302
(864) 921-8915
kelly@kellydhlowry.com

Council Members
Joan W. Hartley (exp. 2014)
P.O. Drawer 2426
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 540-2129
jhartley@nexsenpruet.com

Childs C. Thrasher (exp. 2014)
P.O. Box 7368
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 779-1833
cthrasher@gwblawfirm.com

Roger P. Hall (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 2844
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 929-1070
rogerhall@pennlawfirm.com

James B. “Blan” Holman IV (exp. 2015)
43 Broad St., Ste. 300
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 720-5270
bholman@selcsc.org

Amy E. Armstrong (exp. 2016)
P.O. Box 1380
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
(843) 527-0078
amy@scelp.org

Jackie S. Dickman (exp. 2016)
2600 Bull St.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 898-3350
dickmajs@dhec.sc.gov