http://scbar.org/Sections/CorporateBankingandSecuritiesLawSection/SectionCouncil.aspx
SCBar // Section Council
SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

John Jennings
Chair
104 S. Main St., Ste. 900
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 250-2207
john.jennings@nelsonmullins.com

Sharon C. Bramlett
Chair-Elect
P.O. Box 11390
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 799-9800
sbramlett@mcnair.net

James W. Sheedy
Vice Chair
P.O. Box 4589
Rock Hill, SC 29732
(704) 341-2102
jimsheedy@driscollsheedy.com

Stuart M. Lee
Secretary
P.O. Box 100200
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 771-7900
slee@rtt-law.com

Brian T. Price
Section Delegate
870 Cleveland St., Ste. 1B
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 272-0556
brianprice@bellcarrington.com

M. Edwin Hinds Jr.
Immediate Past Chair
P.O. Box 357
Myrtle Beach, SC 29578
(843) 448-2400
ehindsjr@bellamylaw.com

Council Members
Laurie A. Becker (exp. 2014)
P.O. Drawer 2426
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 540-2028
lbecker@nexsenpruet.com

Joseph T. Belton (exp. 2014)
40 Calhoun St., Ste. 300
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 579-7040
josephbelton@mvalaw.com

George E. Morrison (exp. 2015)
100 Calhoun St., Ste. 400
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 723-7831
gmorrison@mcnair.net

Bo Russell (exp. 2015)
104 S. Main St., Ste. 900
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 250-2313
bo.russell@nelsonmullins.com

Hal E. Cobb (exp. 2016)
801 N. Lake Dr.
Lexington, SC 29072
(803) 996-4928
hcobb@firstreliance.com

Augustus “Gus” M. Dixon (exp. 2016)
P.O. Box 11070
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 255-9491
gus.dixon@nelsonmullins.com