http://scbar.org/Sections/ConsumerLawSection/SectionCouncil.aspx
SCBar // Section Council
SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

David C. Alford
Chair
P.O. Box 6326
Spartanburg, SC 29304-6326
(864) 574-0870
office@alfordlaw.com

Carolyn Grube Lybarker
Chair-Elect
P.O. Box 5757
Columbia, SC 29250
(803) 734-4297
clybarker@scconsumer.gov

Dave Maxfield
Secretary
1701 Richland St.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 799-6000
dave@trotterandmaxfield.com

Council Members
John J. Hearn
Section Delegate
P.O. Box 100200
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 771-7900
jhearn@rtt-law.com

Brian Boger
Immediate Past Chair
P.O. Box 65
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 252-2880
brian@brianboger.com

Marilyn Gartley (exp. 2014)
P.O. Box 76
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 252-8600
marilyn@andersonlawfirm.net

Andrew “Drew” S. Radeker (exp. 2014)
P.O. Box 50143
Columbia, SC 29250
(803) 779-2211
drew@harrisonfirm.com

Susan Ingles (exp. 2015)
701 S. Main St.
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 679-3244
susaningles@sclegal.org

Carmen Thomas (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 11070
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 255-9385
carmen.thomas@nelsonmullins.com

Penny Cauley (exp. 2016)
549 W. Evans St., Ste. E
Florence, SC 29501
(843) 665-1717
phc917@hayscauley.com

Shawn French (exp. 2016)
1476 Ben Sawyer Blvd., Ste. 3
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
(803) 462-4141
shawn@thefrenchlawfirm.com