SCBAR
  Login
Officers & Representatives

 

President
Lynsey T. Kmetz
lkmetz@fosterfoster.com

 

President-Elect
Patrick C. Wooten
151 Meeting St., Ste. 600
Charleston, SC 29401-2239
(843) 534-4102
patrick.wooten@nelsonmullins.com

Secretary/Treasurer
I. Ryan Neville
P.O. Box 859
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 727-7696
rneville@wmalawfirm.net

 

First Judicial Circuit:
Charles “Charlie” H. Williams III
P.O. Box 1084
Orangeburg, SC 29116-1084
(803) 534-5218
chwilliamsIII@williamsattys.com

 

Second Judicial Circuit:
Virginia L. Sheftall
P.O. Drawer 3368
Aiken, SC 29802
(803) 648-8637
vsheftall@aikencountysc.gov

 

Third Judicial Circuit:
Mary Amanda “Mandy” Shuler
P.O. Drawer 980
Kingstree, SC 29556
(843) 355-2800
mshuler@attorneyssc.com

 

Fourth Judicial Circuit:
Cody T. Mitchell
P.O. Drawer 2527
Hartsville, SC 29551
(843) 332-5566
ctmitchellsc@gmail.com

 
Fifth Judicial Circuit:
L. Foster Girard
P.O. Box 11889
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 540-7760
fgirard@hsblawfirm.com
 
 

Sixth Judicial Circuit:
Everett B. Stubbs III
1927 Big Sky Dr.
Chester, SC 29706
(803) 581-4293
everettstubbs@gmail.com

 
Seventh Judicial Circuit:
L. Grant Close
100 Dunbar St., Ste. 300
Spartanburg, SC 29306
(864) 699-1158
gclose@fordharrison.com
 
Eighth Judicial Circuit:
Anne Marie Hempy
P.O. Box 805
Abbeville, SC 29620
(864) 366-5400
ahempy@hiteandstone.com
 

Ninth Judicial Circuit:
Thomas A. Limehouse Jr.
P.O. Box 338
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 579-1464
thomas_limehouse@scd.uscourts.gov

 

10th Judicial Circuit:
T. Matthew Bradley
1000 N. Main St.
Anderson, SC 29621
(864) 964-0333
mbradley@shglawyers.com

 

11th Judicial Circuit:
Kate Whetstone Usry
11th Circuit Solicitor’s Office
205 E. Main St.
Lexington, SC 29072
(803) 785-8352
kusry@lex-co.com

 

12th Judicial Circuit:
E. LeRoy “Lee” Nettles, III
P.O. Box 699
Lake City, South Carolina 29560
(843) 374-8511
Lee@NTRLaw.com

 

13th Judicial Circuit:
Anna Hamilton
P.O. Box 10084
Greenville, SC 29603
(864) 346-0757
ahamilton@resurgent.com

 

14th Judicial Circuit:
Austin H. Crosby
P.O. Box 457
Hampton, SC 29924
(803) 943-2111
acrosby@pmped.com

 

15th Judicial Circuit:
Blake Hewitt
1208 3rd Ave.
Conway, SC 29526
(843) 665-9779
bhewitt@bntdlaw.com

 

16th Judicial Circuit:
Chisa J. Putman
214 Johnston St.
Rock Hill, SC 29730
(803) 327-9001
chisaputman@sclegal.org

 

Immediate Past President
William “Will” R. Johnson
P.O. Box 11889
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 540-7945
wjohnson@hsblawfirm.com

 

Out-of-State Representative:
Lindsey L. Hobbs
P.O. Box 8472
Savannah, GA 31412
(912) 790-7778
lindsey@tmlawpc.com

 

President, Student Bar Association
Molly Stanton
USC School of Law
701 S. Main St.
Columbia, SC 29208
stantomc@email.sc.edu

 

President, Student Bar Association
Annah Woodward
Charleston School of Law
81 Mary St.
Charleston, SC 29403
amwoodward@charlestonlaw.edu