SCBAR
  Login
Officers & Representatives

 

President
William “Will” R. Johnson
P.O. Box 11889
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 540-7945
wjohnson@hsblawfirm.com

 

President-Elect
Lynsey T. Kmetz
601 E. McBee Ave., Ste. 104
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 242-6200
lkmetz@fosterfoster.com

Secretary/Treasurer
R. Britton “Britt” Kelly
P.O. Box 893
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 577-6726
bkelly@rrhlawfirm.com

First Judicial Circuit:
Charles “Charlie” H. Williams III
P.O. Box 1084
Orangeburg, SC 29116-1084
(803) 534-5218
chwilliamsIII@williamsattys.com

 

Second Judicial Circuit:
Christopher J. Moore
1730 Jackson St.
Barnwell, SC 29812
(803) 541-7850
cmoore@rpwb.com

 

Third Judicial Circuit:
Mary Amanda “Mandy” Shuler
P.O. Drawer 980
Kingstree, SC 29556
(843) 355-2800
mshuler@attorneyssc.com

 

Fourth Judicial Circuit:
T. Brooke Hunt
508 S. 4th St.
Hartsville, SC 29550
(843) 332-4700
brookehunt@hartsvillesclaw.com

 
Fifth Judicial Circuit:
L. Foster Girard
P.O. Box 11889
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 540-7760
fgirard@hsblawfirm.com
 
 

Sixth Judicial Circuit:
Jonathan M. Goode
P.O. Box 1175
Winnsboro, SC 29180
(803) 635-3946
jonathan@goode-law.com

Seventh Judicial Circuit:
L. Grant Close
100 Dunbar St., Ste. 300
Spartanburg, SC 29306
(864) 699-1158
gclose@fordharrison.com
 
Eighth Judicial Circuit:
Thomas E. Hite III
P.O. Box 805
Abbeville, SC 29620
(864) 366-5400
t3@hiteandstone.com
 

Ninth Judicial Circuit:
Patrick C. Wooten
151 Meeting St., Ste. 600
Charleston, SC 29401-2239
(843) 534-4102
patrick.wooten@nelsonmullins.com

 

10th Judicial Circuit:
T. Matthew Bradley
1000 N. Main St.
Anderson, SC 29621
(864) 964-0333
mbradley@shglawyers.com

 

11th Judicial Circuit:
Charles W. “Will” Whetstone III
P.O. Box 2559
Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070
(803) 532-4100
wiwhetstone@gmail.com

 

12th Judicial Circuit:
E. LeRoy “Lee” Nettles, III
P.O. Box 699
Lake City, South Carolina 29560
(843) 374-8511
Lee@NTRLaw.com

 

13th Judicial Circuit:
Anna Hamilton
P.O. Box 10084
Greenville, SC 29603
(864) 346-0757
ahamilton@resurgent.com

 

14th Judicial Circuit:
Tyler Melnick
P.O. Box 24005
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
(843) 681-7000
tmelnick@fingerlaw.com

15th Judicial Circuit:
Blake Hewitt
1208 3rd Ave.
Conway, SC 29526
(843) 665-9779
bhewitt@bntdlaw.com

 

16th Judicial Circuit:
Chisa J. Putman
P.O. Box 10935
Rock Hill, SC 29731
(803) 386-3989
cjputman@cjputmanlaw.com

 

Immediate Past President
Floyd S. “Trey” Mills III
P.O. Box 1656
Anderson, SC 29622-1656
(864) 231-7171
trey@trammellandmills.com

 

Out-of-State Representative:
Lindsey L. Hobbs
P.O. Box 8472
Savannah, GA 31412
(912) 790-7778
lindsey@tmlawpc.com

 

President, Student Bar Association
Lonnie Doles
USC School of Law
701 S. Main St.
Columbia, SC 29208
londoles@gmail.com

 

President, Student Bar Association
Daniel Cooper
Charleston School of Law
81 Mary St.
Charleston, SC 29403
dwcooper@charlestonlaw.edu