SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

Ian Maguire
Chair
607 Briarwood Dr., Ste. 1
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
(843) 361-7549
ian@maguirelawfirm.com

Anne V. Noonan
Chair-Elect
421 Wando Park Blvd., Ste. 100
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
(843) 284-1097
avnoonan@wjlaw.net

Carole Dennison
Vice Chair
P.O. Box 2468
Greenville, SC 29602
(864) 235-8435
attorney@dennisonlawfirm.com

Jamie Guerrero
Secretary
P.O. Box 2167
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
(843) 881-3368
jguerrero@trask-howell.com

Walter Barefoot
Section Delegate
P.O. Box 5478
Florence, SC 29502
(843) 656-4414
wbarefoot@turnerpadget.com

Mark T. Arden
Immediate Past Chair
1510 Calhoun St.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 929-3600
marden@csa-law.com

Council Members
Alan Bass (exp. 2015)
1039 44th Ave., N., Ste. 102
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
(843) 839-2501
abass@mickleandbass.com

William “Will” T. Littlejohn (exp. 2015)
421 Wando Park Blvd., Ste. 100
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
(843) 284-1084
wtlittlejohn@wjlaw.net

Matthew Cook (exp. 2016)
P.O. Box 1473
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 227-4321
mcook@turnerpadget.com

Lana Sims (exp. 2016)
P.O. Box 2285
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 254-4190
lsims@ellislawhorne.com

Gary Christmas (exp. 2017)
P.O. Box 1896
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
(843) 849-2800
gc@howellandchristmas.com

Lee Gremillion (exp. 2017)
1320 Main St., 10th Floor
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 227-2300
lee.gremillion@mgclaw.com