SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

Thomas G. Sinclair
Chair
P.O. Box 2248
Greenville, SC 29602
(864) 232-0041
tsinclair@thomasandfisher.com

Gary L. Capps
Chair-Elect
100 N. Tryon St., Ste. 4200
Charlotte, NC 28202
(704) 417-3208
gary.capps@nelsonmullins.com

E. Marie Monroe
Vice Chair
P.O. Box 10796
Greenville, SC 29603
(864) 242-4080
mmonroe@merlineandmeacham.com

F. Patty Scarborough
Secretary
P.O. Box 369
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 577-2300
scarborough@eckb.com

Robert “Bob” E. August
Section Delegate
P.O. Box 10796
Greenville, SC 29603
(864) 242-4080
baugust@merlineandmeacham.com

W. Jackson Turner-Vaught
Immediate Past Chair
4620 Dick Pond Rd., Unit D
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
(843) 839-2580
jackson@turnervaughtlaw.com

Council Members
Jeffrey T. Allen (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 11390
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 799-9800
jtallen@mcnair.net

W. Verne McGough Jr. (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 115
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 393-4444
vmcgough@mcgoughlawfirm.com

Raymond W. Burroughs (exp. 2016)
P.O. Box 993
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 577-4000
ray_burroughs@yahoo.com

G.P. Diminich (exp. 2016)
25 Calhoun St., Ste. 250
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 300-6638
gp.diminich@smithmoorelaw.com

Elizabeth M. Nelson (exp. 2017)
104 S. Main St., Ste. 900
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 250-2257
elizabeth.nelson@nelsonmullins.com

William M. Umbach (exp. 2017)
1501 Main St., 5th Floor
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6522
will.umbach@arlaw.com