SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

Mark S. Sharpe
Chair
134 Meeting St., Ste. 200
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 579-5647
mark.sharpe@klgates.com

Wesley Graybill
Chair-Elect
2324 Devine St.
Columbia, SC 29205
(803) 404-5703
wgraybill@graybillandlansche.com

Cynthia Durham Blair
Vice Chair
220 Executive Center Dr., Ste. 209
Columbia, SC 29210
(803) 771-7900
cynthia.blair@rtt-law.com

Claire Manning
Secretary
3700 Forest Dr., Ste. 201
Columbia, SC 29204
(803) 790-5620
claire.manning@ctt.com

Scott E. Lawrence
Immediate Past Chair/Section Delegate
P.O. Box 26644
Greenville, SC 29616
(864) 527-5944
slawrence@mainstaytitle.com

Council Members
Charles S. Bradford (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 977
York, SC 29745
(803) 684-4888
cbradford@charlesbradfordlaw.com

Bradley K. Richardson (exp. 2015)
133 Straight Dr.
Anderson, SC 29625
(864) 222-0292
brad@bkrlaw.net

Juliet Casper (exp. 2016)
P.O. Box 808
Myrtle Beach, SC 29578-0808
(843) 449-9417
jcasper@newbylaw.com

Margaret R. “Meg” Scoopmire (exp. 2016)
P.O. Box 2048
Greenville, SC 29602
(864) 240-3273
mscoopmire@hsblawfirm.com

Sally A. Gardocki (exp. 2017)
5 New Orleans Rd., Ste. 101
Hilton Head, SC 29928
(843) 686-0470
gdoc17@aol.com

Joshua O.C. Lonon (exp. 2017)
220 N. Church St., Ste. 4
Spartanburg, SC 29306
(864) 582-8121
jlonon@jshwlaw.com