SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

Lt. Col. William D. Kelly III
Chair
1806 Lyttleton St.
Camden, SC 29020
(703) 607-2679
deebo.kelly@us.army.mil

Maj. Thomas A. McDermott
Chair-Elect
1 National Guard Rd.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 381-2295
thomas.a.mcdermott12.mil@mail.mil

Maj. C. Bennett Gore Jr.
Secretary
1320 Brennen Rd., Unit 22
Columbia, SC 29206
(843) 861-8040
bgore@bntdlaw.com

Maj. B. Ashley McNorrill
Immediate Past Chair/Section Delegate
311 Tarrar Springs Rd.
Lexington, SC 29072
(803) 231-9922
mcashley1@gmail.com

Council Members
Lt. Col. Timothy W. Murphy (exp. 2015)
107 N. Main St.
Sumter, SC 29150
(803) 418-0800
timmurphy@lawsumter.com

Hon. O. Eugene Powell Jr. (exp. 2015)
1614 Taylor St.
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 454-6225
epowell@bntdlaw.com

Kenny H. Dojaquez (exp. 2016)
4633 Perry Ct.
Columbia, SC 29206
(803) 779-7599
kdojaquez@bntdlaw.com

Capt. Dylan W. Goff (exp. 2016)
1422 Laurel St.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 933-9800
dylan@jamessmithpa.com

Benjamin L. Sadler III (exp. 2017)
P.O. Box 2946101
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
(843) 761-7075
blsadler@santeecooper.com

Maj. Nathan A. White (exp. 2017)
1940 Harborview Dr.
Sumter, SC 29153
(803) 895-3113
nathan.white@afcent.af.mil

Reserve Forces
LTC. M. Turner Pope Jr.
81st Regional Support Command
81 Wildcat Way
Fort Jackson, SC 28207
(803) 751-2681
marion.t.pope.mil@mail.mil