SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

Eli A. Poliakoff
Chair
P.O. Box 1806
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 534-4122
eli.poliakoff@nelsonmullins.com

Ariail Kirk
Chair-Elect
P.O. Box 11390
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 799-9800/Fax: (803) 753-3219
akirk@mcnair.net

Scott E. Hultstrand
Secretary
1230 Main St., Ste. 700
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 540-2148
scotth@nexsenpruet.com

Kelly M. Jolley
Immediate Past Chair/Section Delegate
P.O. Box 22230
Hilton Head Island, SC 29925
(843) 705-8141
kmj@jolleylawgroup.com

Council Members
Ashley C. Biggers (exp. 2015)
2600 Bull St.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 898-3350
biggerac@dhec.sc.gov

Matthew R. Hubbell (exp. 2015)
7 State St.
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 720-3184
matt@matthubbell.com

Raymon E. Lark Jr. (exp. 2016)
P.O. Box 11716
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 256-4000
relark@austinrogerspa.com

Shealy B. Reibold (exp. 2016)
1801 Main St.
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 898-2792
reibold@scdhhs.gov

Steven T. Moon (exp. 2017)
P.O. Box 100200
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 771-7900
steven.moon@rtt-law.com

Lorri S. Unumb (exp. 2017)
863 Corley Mill Rd.
Lexington, SC 29072
(803) 520-8080
lorri.unumb@autismspeaks.org