SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

W. Lawrence Brown
Chair
828 Richland Ave., W.
Aiken, SC 29801
(803) 642-3628
lbrown@aikencountysc.gov

Nancy Shealy
Chair-Elect
3816 Duncan St.
Columbia, SC 29205
(803) 799-8188
nancshealy@aol.com

Jeremy L. Cook
Vice Chair
134 Meeting St., 3rd Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 724-1117
jcook@hsblawfirm.com

Robert “Rob” R. Smith II
Secretary
100 N. Tryon St., Ste. 4700
Charlotte, NC 28202
(704) 331-1091
robsmith@mvalaw.com

Timothy C. Winslow
Immediate Past Chair/Section Delegate
1919 Thurmond Mall
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 252-7255
twinslow@scac.sc

Council Members
Richard “Brent” Thompkins (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 790
Rock Hill, SC 29731
(803) 327-7191
brentthompkins@spencerfirm.com

Kimberly N. Wunder (exp. 2015)
301 University Ridge, Ste. 2400
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 467-7110
kwunder@greenvillecounty.org

Michael W. Burns (exp. 2016)
104 S. Main St., Ste. 700
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 271-4940
mburns@mcnair.net

Lisa R. Claxton (exp. 2016)
366 N. Church St., Ste. 1000
Spartanburg, SC 29303
(864) 596-2526
lclaxton@spartanburgcounty.org

Bradford L. Love (exp. 2017)
P.O. Box 2048
Greenville, SC 29602
(864) 240-3388
blove@hsblawfirm.com

Joshua C. Rhodes (exp. 2017)
P.O. Box 8207
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 252-7255
jrhodes@scac.sc