SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

Richard A. “Al” Phinney
Chair
P.O. Box 2757
Greenville, SC 29602
(864) 271-1300
al.phinney@odnss.com

Kristine L. Cato
Chair-Elect
220 Executive Center Dr.
Columbia, SC 29210
(803) 744-5270
kcato@rtt-law.com

Stephanie E. Lewis
Vice Chair
55 Beattie Place, Ste. 800
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 672-8048
lewiss@jacksonlewis.com

C. Edward Rawl Jr.
Secretary
1320 Main St., Ste. 750
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 255-0000
erawl@laborlawyers.com

Council Members
Molly Hughes Cherry
Section Delegate
P.O. Box 486
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 577-9440
mcherry@nexsenpruet.com

Charles “Fred” Manning II
Immediate Past Chair
P.O. Box 11612
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 255-0000
fmanning@laborlawyers.com

Karen L. Wingo
CLE Coordinator
1320 Main St., Ste. 750
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 255-0000
kwingo@laborlawyers.com

Ashley K. Kelley
Newsletter Coordinator
5 Exchange St.
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 720-4679
akelley@wcsr.com

Nicholas Walter
EEOC Liaison
129 W. Trade St., Ste. 400
Charlotte, NC 28202
(704) 954-6472
nicholas.walter@eeoc.gov

Committee Chairs
Michael D. Carrouth
Labor Management Relations
1901 Main St., Ste. 1400
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 255-0000
mcarrouth@laborlawyers.com

Janet E. Rhodes
EEO
300 Candi Lane
Columbia, SC 29210
(803) 251-2266
jrhodes@mabryfirm.com

Melissa L. Azallion
Immigration Law
P.O. Drawer 3
Hilton Head Island, SC 29938
(843) 785-2171
mazallion@mcnair.net

Amy L. Gaffney
Membership
3710 Landmark Dr., Ste. 304
Columbia, SC 29204
(803) 790-8838
agaffney@glelawfirm.com

R. Hayne Hodges III
Occupational Safety & Health
900 Elmwood Ave., Ste. 100
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 799-9311
hhodges@gsblaw.net

Debbie Durban
Specialization
P.O. Box 11070
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 255-9465
debbie.durban@nelsonmullins.com

Nekki Shutt
Distance Learning Education
P.O. Box 1390
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 404-6900
nekkishutt@callisontighe.com