SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

Sharon C. Bramlett
Chair
P.O. Box 11390
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 799-9800
sbramlett@mcnair.net

James W. Sheedy
Chair-Elect
P.O. Box 4589
Rock Hill, SC 29732
(704) 341-2102
jimsheedy@driscollsheedy.com

Stuart M. Lee
Vice Chair
P.O. Box 100200
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 771-7900
slee@rtt-law.com

Jennifer S. Ashburn
Secretary
P.O. Box 808
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 708-7445
jennifer@ashburnfirm.com

M. Edwin Hinds Jr.
Section Delegate
P.O. Box 357
Myrtle Beach, SC 29578
(843) 448-2400
ehindsjr@bellamylaw.com

John Jennings
Immediate Past Chair
104 S. Main St., Ste. 900
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 250-2207
john.jennings@nelsonmullins.com

Council Members
George E. Morrison (exp. 2015)
100 Calhoun St., Ste. 400
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 723-7831
gmorrison@mcnair.net

Bo Russell (exp. 2015)
104 S. Main St., Ste. 900
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 250-2313
bo.russell@nelsonmullins.com

Hal E. Cobb (exp. 2016)
801 N. Lake Dr.
Lexington, SC 29072
(803) 996-4928
hcobb@firstreliance.com

Augustus “Gus” M. Dixon (exp. 2016)
P.O. Box 11070
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 255-9491
gus.dixon@nelsonmullins.com

Alonzo Chisolm III (exp. 2017)
104 S. Main St., 9th Floor
Greenville, SC 29601
(803) 206-3518
ldzclassic@gmail.com

Mark S. Sharpe (exp. 2017)
134 Meeting St., Ste. 200
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 579-5647
mark.sharpe@klgates.com