SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

Carolyn Grube Lybarker
Chair
P.O. Box 5757
Columbia, SC 29250
(803) 734-4297
clybarker@scconsumer.gov

Dave Maxfield
Chair-Elect
5217 N. Trenholm Rd., Ste. B
Columbia, SC 29206
(803) 509-6800
dave@consumerlawsc.com

Marilyn Gartley
Secretary
P.O. Box 76
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 252-8600
marilyn@andersonlawfirm.net

Council Members
David C. Alford
Immediate Past Chair
P.O. Box 6326
Spartanburg, SC 29304-6326
(864) 574-0870
office@alfordlaw.com

Brian Boger
Section Delegate
P.O. Box 65
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 252-2880
brian@brianboger.com

Susan Ingles (exp. 2015)
701 S. Main St.
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 679-3244
susaningles@sclegal.org

Carmen Thomas (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 11070
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 255-9385
carmen.thomas@nelsonmullins.com

Penny Cauley (exp. 2016)
549 W. Evans St., Ste. E
Florence, SC 29501
(843) 665-1717
phc917@hayscauley.com

Shawn French (exp. 2016)
1476 Ben Sawyer Blvd., Ste. 3
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
(803) 462-4141
shawn@thefrenchlawfirm.com

Emily Farr (exp. 2017)
P.O. Box 11889
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 779-3080
efarr@hsblawfirm.com

Martha Phillips (exp. 2017)
P.O. Box 5757
Columbia, SC 29250
(803) 734-4229
mphillips@scconsumer.gov