SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

Danny Crowe
Chair
P.O. Box 1473
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 254-2200
dcrowe@turnerpadget.com

Thornwell F. Sowell III
Chair-Elect
P.O. Box 11449
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 231-7835
bsowell@sowell.com

Sean F. Keefer
Vice Chair
1643 B Savannah Hwy., Ste. 226
Charleston, SC 29407
(843) 364-3341
scmediation@yahoo.com

Thomas L. Stephenson
Secretary
P.O. Drawer 10648
Greenville, SC 29603
(864) 282-1212
tstephenson@nexsenpruet.com

Saunders M. Bridges Jr.
Section Delegate/Immediate Past Chair
P.O. Drawer 1931
Florence, SC 29503
(843) 669-8787
smbjr@aikenbridges.com

Council Members
M. Dawes Cooke Jr. (exp. 2014)
P.O. Drawer H
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 577-7700
mdc@barnwell-whaley.com

H. Mills Gallivan (exp. 2014)
P.O. Box 10589
Greenville, SC 29603
(864) 271-9580
mgallivan@gwblawfirm.com

Jill E. HaLevi (exp. 2015)
102-C Broad St.
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 819-0557
jill@charlestonmediator.com

Donnell G. Jennings (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 1473
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 227-4215
djennings@turnerpadget.com

J. Todd Manley (exp. 2016)
P.O. Box 1105
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
(843) 761-7280
tmanley@manleylawfirm.com

John A. Massalon (exp. 2016)
P.O. Box 859
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 727-1144
jmassalon@wmalawfirm.net