SCBAR
  Login
Memory Hold the Door Committee Roster

Committee Chair
Robin A. Braithwaite
P.O. Box 324
Aiken, SC 29802
(803) 649-4144
rbwaite@bfbtlaw.com

USC School of Law Representative
Dean Robert M. Wilcox
701 S. Main St.
Columbia, SC 29208
(803) 777-6857
wilcoxrm@law.sc.edu

SC Bar President
J. Calhoun Watson
P.O. Box 11449
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 231-7839
cwatson@sowellgray.com

Committee Members
Capers G. Barr III
P.O. Box 1037
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 577-5083
cgb@barrungermcintosh.com

Thomas C. Brittain
4614 Oleander Dr.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
(843) 449-8562
tommy@brittainlawfirm.com

Lawrence E. Flynn Jr.
350 E. St. John St.
Spartanburg, SC 29302
(864) 435-9108
larryflynn@popezeigler.com

Jack D. Griffeth
P.O. Box 1746
Greenville, SC 29602
(864) 282-9104
jgriffeth@collinsandlacy.com

Robert W. ”Rob” Hassold Jr.
P.O. Box 8882
Greenville, SC 29604
(864) 370-1070
robhassold.mediation@gmail.com

Celeste T. Jones
P.O. Box 11390
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 799-9800
cjones@mcnair.net

Lanneau Wm. Lambert Jr.
P.O. Box 1473
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 254-2200
llambert@turnerpadget.com

John O. McDougall
P.O. Box 90860
Columbia, SC 29290
(803) 776-3130
jom@mcdougallandself.com

Rita M. McKinney
P.O. Box 447
Greenville, SC 29602
(864) 271-4940
rmckinney@mcnair.net

Debbie S. Mollycheck
724 Arden Lane, Ste. 210
Rock Hill, SC 29732
(803) 329-3230
mollyc@comporium.net

Robert M. Nettles Jr.
106 Broad St.
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 266-3800
robertnettles@bond-law.com

Adele J. Pope
1228 Walnut St.
Newberry, SC 29108
(803) 413-0753
adele@popelawfirm.com

Mary D. Shahid
P.O. Box 486
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 720-1788
mshahid@nexsenpruet.com

Ralph E. “Ned” Tupper
P.O. Box 2055
Beaufort, SC 29901
(843) 524-1116
nedtupper@tgdpa.com

Charles H. Williams II
P.O. Box 1084
Orangeburg, SC 29116
(803) 534-5218
chwilliams@williamsattys.com