Lawyer Legislators Committee

A Task Force on Lawyer Legislators was created in 2008 to investigate the reasons behind decreased lawyer service in the S.C. General Assembly and explore strategies for encouraging lawyers to run for statewide office and support them once elected.

2014-15 Co-Chairs:
James E. Smith Jr.
1422 Laurel St.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 933-9800

Tommy Pope
P.O. Box 11091
Rock Hill, SC 29731
(803) 324-7574

Staff Contact:
Kali Campbell Turner
(803) 799-6653, ext. 170 

Account Login

Forgot Password ?
Login FAQ